Management Team

Moshe Steiner
President

Tel: +972-3-9232202 ext.4
Email: moshe.steiner@isil.co.il

Yoni Steiner
Senior Sales Manager

Tel: +972-3-9232202 ext.4
Email: yoni@isil.co.il

Nathalie Steiner
Marketing Manager

Tel: +972-3-9232202
Email: nat@isil.co.il
Shlomi Sofer
Vacuum & Technology Manager

Cel: +972-54-4888535
Email: shlomi.sofer@isil.co.il
Tal Regev-Moshe
Analytical Division Manager

Cel: +972-52-3522843
Email: talrm@isil.co.il
David Chekroun
Analytical Consumables Manager

Cel: +972-54-4888528
Email: david@isil.co.il
Isabelle Shay
Life Science Division Manager

Cel: +972-54-8808551
Email: isabelle.shay@isil.co.il
Kobi  Rapaport
Operation Manager

Cel: +972-54-6781326
Email: kobir@isil.co.il

Jump to page content